A First Time for Everything, Take 2

So! Blogging.

I remember back in the day that I used to blog on Myspace… remember when Myspace was cool? To be honest, I kind of missed blogging. It was a very good way to “destressify.” So, it feels good to stretch the ol’ blog muscles again.

I must admit, however, my return to the blogosphere was not something I did voluntarily. This website was created for a class at school. But I digress.

I don’t have anything new to add tonight. I guess this was just a reintroduction for me. And you. If you read my old stuff. If not, then welcome! If you are returning, welcome back!

See you in the future, perhaps?

I will end with this picture:

 

-Jesse

2 thoughts on “A First Time for Everything, Take 2

  1. Elsa says:

    heeeehaaaaheeehooohoooohaaahaaa!
    sometimes it takes a class requirement to do something fun for ourselves…
    I bet you’re going to make me end up blogging again…I’ll try to resist as long as I can!:)

Leave a comment